ZIM vs IRE, 2nd T20I: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Ireland tour of Zimbabwe 2023


ZIM vs IRE Dream11 Prediction

Zimbabwe will battle against Ireland in the second T20I of the ongoing Ireland tour of Zimbabwe 2023 at the Harare Sports Club. Following a nail-biting victory in the first match by a slim margin of one wicket, the hosts have taken the lead in the three-match T20I series.

Zimbabwe, aiming to clinch the series with another triumph, will be determined to maintain their momentum. On the other hand, Ireland, eager to make a comeback, will be focused on turning the tide in the upcoming clash.

Ireland tour of Zimbabwe 2023, 2nd T20I:

  • Date and Time: December 09; 11:00 am GMT | 04:30 pm IST | 1:00 pm Local
  • Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare.

Harare Sports Club Pitch report:

Historically, the pitch at Harare Sports Club has favoured batters, but as the match progresses, it is foreseen to become conducive to spin bowlers. As a result, winning the toss is likely to prompt the choice of batting first, with the objective of posting a substantial score on the board.

ZIM vs IRE Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Lorcan Tucker
  • Batters: Sean Williams, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector
  • All-rounders: Sikandar Raza, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Ryan Burl
  • Bowlers: Joshua Little, Richard Ngarava, Blessing Muzarabani

ZIM vs IRE Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Sikandar Raza (c), Sean Williams (vc)
  • Choice 2: Curtis Campher (c), Paul Stirling (vc)

Also WATCH: Sikandar Raza and Curtis Campher indulge in ugly fight during ZIM vs IRE clash at Harare

ZIM vs IRE Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Mark Adair, Innocent Kaia, Gareth Delany, Chris Young

ZIM vs IRE Dream11 Team for today’s match (Dec 09, 11:00 am GMT):

ZIM vs IRE Dream11 Team
ZIM vs IRE Dream11 Team (Image source: Dream11 screenshot)

Also READ: Pakistan legend Wasim Akram passes a stern judgment on Haris Rauf’s choice to skip the Australia series – AUS vs PAK


Zimbabwe: Craig Ervine, Clive Madande (wk), Tadiwanashe Marumani, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza (c), Wessly Madhevere, Ryan Burl, Richard Ngarava, Blessing Muzarabani, Tony Munyonga, Brian Bennett, Trevor Gwandu, Luke Jongwe, Brandon Mavuta, Carl Mumba

Ireland: Paul Stirling (c), Andrew Balbirnie, Curtis Campher, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker (wk), George Dockrell, Mark Adair, Theo van Woerkom, Barry McCarthy, Craig Young, Joshua Little, Neil Rock, Gareth Delany, Graham Hume, Ross Adair.

For latest cricket news & updates, visit

You must be logged in to post a comment Login