MMA/UFC

Watch The MMA Hour LIVE now with Francis Ngannou

By

on

Watch The MMA Hour LIVE now with Francis Ngannou
Photo by FREDERIC J. BROWN/AFP via Getty Images

On Tuesday, we’ll be airing a very special edition of The MMA Hour.

We’ll be joined by Francis Ngannou to talk about his exit from the UFC, how things went down, what’s next for the former UFC heavyweight champion, plus a whole lot more.

The show airs live beginning at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login