TNA Slammiversary XIII 2015 6/28/2015 Results 28th June 2015


Slammiversary 2015

Date: June 28, 2015
Location: Impact Zone, Orlando, Florida
Commentators: Josh Matthews, D’Angelo Dinero, Mike Tenay

1. X-Division Title: DJZ vs. Manik vs. Tigre Uno
Result: Tigre Uno b. Manik and DJZ – Corkscrew moonsault (12:09)

2. Robbie E. vs. Jesse Godderz
Result: Robbie E. b. Jesse Godderz – Reverse DDT (11:18)

3. Bram vs. Matt Morgan
Result: Bram b. Matt Morgan – Brighter Side of Suffering onto a chair (9:30)

4. Austin Aries vs. Davey Richards
Result: Austin Aries b. Davey Richards – Rollup (17:28)

5. Dollhouse vs. Brooke/Awesome Kong
Result: Brooke/Awesome Kong b. Dollhouse – Butterface Maker to Jade (8:23)

6. James Storm vs. Magnus
Result: James Storm b. Magnus – Beer bottle to the head (16:38)

7. Ethan Carter III/Tyrus vs. Mr. Anderson/Lashley
Result: Ethan Carter III/Tyrus b. Mr. Anderson/Lashley – 1%er to Lashley (10:12)

8. King of the Mountain Title: Drew Galloway vs. Eric Young vs. Bobby Roode vs. Matt Hardy vs. Jeff Jarrett
Result: Jeff Jarrett b. Matt Hardy, Drew Galloway, Eric Young and Bobby Roode – Jarrett hung the title belt (20:56)

Recommended for you

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply