the 8 clubs qualified for the quarterfinals


Tomorrow will be the draw for the quarter-finals of the Europa League. And we know the eight clubs qualified for the rest of the competition. Earlier in the evening, Manchester United and Juventus confirmed the advantage acquired in the first leg. They were joined by Feyenoord, who blew up Shalkhtar Donetsk (7-1), and Sevilla.

What’s next after this ad

Later in the evening, Bayer Leverkusen quietly defeated Ferencvaros (2-0), thanks in particular to a goal from Moussa Diaby. AS Roma, meanwhile, was able to resist Real Sociedad (0-0). In the Union derby, Union Saint-Gilloise defeated its Berlin counterpart (3-0). Sensation on the other hand on the side of London where Arsenal left the European scene against Sporting (1-1, 5 tab to 3).

To read
EL: Leverkusen, Union Saint-Gilloise and Roma qualified for the quarter-finals!

The 8 qualified clubs:

  • Manchester United
  • Juventus
  • Feyenoord
  • Sevilla FC
  • Bayer Leverkusen
  • AS Roma
  • Union Saint-Gilloise
  • Sporting

Pub. THE
update the

the 8 clubs qualified for the quarterfinals 24hfootnews.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login