15 new candidates named to join the Hall Of Fame


Created in 2020 to honor the main players and coaches who have officiated in the elite of the English championship, the Premier League Hall Of Fame will welcome 3 new figures next May. For this, the Premier League revealed this Thursday a list of 15 candidates likely to join this circle. Fans will be able to vote from April 10 for their favorite.

What’s next after this ad

Full list of named players: Tony Adams, Sol Campbell, Michael Carrick, Petr Cech, Andrew Cole, Ashley Cole, Jermain Defoe, Les Ferdinand, Rio Ferdinand, Robbie Fowler, Gary Neville, Michael Owen, John Terry, Yaya Touré and Nemanja Vidic. On Wednesday, the Premier League had already formalized the induction of Sir Alex Ferguson and Arsene Wenger into its Hall Of Fame, thus becoming the first two technicians in history to integrate it.

To read
Mercato: the two big moves for the future that Arsenal wants to make

Pub. THE
update the

15 new candidates named to join the Hall Of Fame 24hfootnews.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login