Title Change On Tonight’s WWE NXT


On tonight’s WWE NXT, Kyle O’Reilly and Bobby Fish of The Undisputed Era defeat Eric Young and Killian Dain of SAnitY to capture the NXT Tag Team Titles.

Below are photos and videos from tonight’s title change:

Recommended for you

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply