Roman Reigns Comments On IC Title Match Stipulation


As noted, Raw General Manager, Kurt Angle, announced on his Twitter that Roman Reigns will defend his Intercontinental Championship against Samoa Joe this Monday. There was an added stipulation that if Reigns gets disqualified, he can still lose the title.

This comes from last week when Reigns tossed aside a referee during his match with Joe, and got disqualified. Reigns responded to the stipulation saying, “It’s Kurt’s job to make the rules. It’s my job to defend this. And that’s what I’m going to do.”

Recommended for you

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply