PSL 2024, LAH vs KAR: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings


Shaheen Afridi and Shan Masood

The stage is set for an electrifying showdown as Lahore Qalandars and Karachi Kings gear up to face off in the tenth match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024, scheduled to be hosted at the iconic Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

After a setback in their last match against Multan Sultans, the Lahore-based team is eager to claim their maiden win in the ongoing tournament. Conversely, Karachi Kings emerged triumphant against Peshawar Zalmi and are determined to maintain their momentum going forward.

PSL 2024, LAH vs KAR:

  • Date and time: February 24; 02:00 pm GMT/ 07:30 pm IST/ 07:00 pm local
  • Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Gaddafi Stadium Pitch Report:

The architectural design of Lahore’s Gaddafi Stadium is geared towards favouring batters, with a meticulously maintained playing surface that remains consistently even, providing minimal assistance to bowlers. While spinners may find some support as the game progresses, pacers face a formidable challenge in making a substantial impact on the pitch.

LAH vs KAR Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Sahibzada Farhan
  • Batters: James Vince, Fakhar Zaman, Kieron Pollard, Rassie van der Dussen
  • All-rounders: Mohammad Nawaz, Sikandar Raza, Daniel Sams, Shoaib Malik
  • Bowlers: Shaheen Afridi, Zaman Khan

LAH vs KAR Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Sikandar Raza (c), Shoaib Malik (vc)
Choice 2: Shaheen Afridi (c), Kieron Pollard (vc)

Also READ: Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024 – Broadcast and Live Streaming details – When & Where to Watch in India, Pakistan, Australia, US, UK & other countries

LAH vs KAR Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Haris Rauf, Abdullah Shafique, Leus du Plooy, George Linde

LAH vs KAR Dream11 Team for today’s match (Feb 24, 02:00 pm GMT):

LAH vs KAR (Screengrab: Dream11)

Also READ: From Michael Clarke to Zainab Abbas – Complete list of commentators and presenters at PSL 2024


Karachi Kings: Shan Masood (c), Muhammad Akhlaq (wk), James Vince, Shoaib Malik, Kieron Pollard, Mohammad Nawaz, Irfan Khan, Daniel Sams, Hasan Ali, Tabraiz Shamsi, Mir Hamza, Saad Baig, Mohammad Aamir Khan, Anwar Ali, Leus du Plooy, Blessing Muzarabani, Zahid Mahmood, Sirajuddin, Fawad Ali, Arafat Minhas, Muhammad Rohid Khan

Lahore Qalandars: Sahibzada Farhan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Rassie van der Dussen, Sikandar Raza, Jahandad Khan, Abdullah Shafique, Carlos Brathwaite, George Linde, Shaheen Afridi (c), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, Salman Fayyaz, David Wiese, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Imran, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Syed Faridoun, Mirza Tahir Baig, Ahsan Bhatti, Tayyab Abbas, Lorcan Tucker

For latest cricket news & updates, visit

You must be logged in to post a comment Login