Legends League Cricket: Here are the complete squads of all three teams for LLC Masters 2023



The third edition of the Legends League Cricket (LLC) Masters is set to begin from March 10 in Qatar, Doha.

India Maharajas, Asia Lions and World Giants are the three teams taking part in the competition.

Gautam Gambhir will captain the India Maharajas, while former Pakistan all-rounder Shahid Afridi will lead the Asia Lions. World Giants will be captained by former Aussie skipper Aaron Finch.

Overall, eight matches are scheduled for the series, and all the matches will be played at the West End Park International Cricket Stadium in Doha.

The final of the LLC Masters 2023 will take place on March 20.

Recently, the organisers announced that will be the title sponsor of this year’s edition.

Speaking about the partnership, Raman Raheja, CEO and Co-Founder, of Legends League Cricket, said, “LLC Masters 2023 is a unique opportunity for the brands to be a part of a global extravaganza. We feel is the right partner to achieve the goal of helping LLC reach new heights. They have been strong proponents of cricket starting from the very grassroots level, and share a similar vision of helping cricket in all formats reach a global audience. We are looking forward to a successful partnership.”

“Cricket is a religion in India, and LLC Masters correctly fits into the definition of a tournament that truly brings nostalgia and stars together on the same platform. By taking the tournament to a global audience, LLC has already shown that cricket fandom isn’t only restricted to India. Considering the success that LLC has seen so far in terms of viewership, I am very sure that it will help us grow together as a brand. I would like to thank Absolute Legends Sports Pvt Ltd and wish them luck for the current season,” said Ian Michael Viner, Managing Director,

Complete squads of all teams for LLC Masters 2023:

India Maharajas:

Gautam Gambhir (c), Mohammad Kaif, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Manvinder Bisla, Robin Uthappa, Ashok Dinda, Harbhajan Singh, Joginder Sharma, Parvinder Awana, Pragyan Ojha, Praveen Kumar, Pravin Tambe, S Sreesanth, Stuart Binny

Asia Lions:

Shahid Afridi (c), Muthiah Muralidaran, Asghar Afghan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Rajin Saleh, Abdul Razzaq, Paras Khadka, Thisara Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Upul Tharanga, Abdur Razzak, Dilhara Fernando, Shoaib Akhtar, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Amir

World Giants:

Aaron Finch (c), Chris Gayle, Hashim Amla, Ross Taylor, Shane Watson, Albie Morkel, Jacques Kallis, Kevin O’Brien, Morne van Wyk, Brett Lee, Monty Panesar, Lendl Simmons, Paul Collingwood, Morne Morkel.

For latest cricket news & updates, visit

You must be logged in to post a comment Login